Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Crise

Kenneth Crise

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Crise
"Amanda was very helpful and was exceptional at explaining everything. Awesome."
Profile photo of JUAN PAEZ

JUAN PAEZ

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN PAEZ
"Thanks Jonathan hendrix for helping us save 💰"
Profile photo of adrian ruvalcaba

adrian ruvalcaba

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adrian ruvalcaba
"Thanks State Farm for helping us! Laura at Jonathan Hendrix"
Profile photo of Primitivo Miranda

Primitivo Miranda

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Primitivo Miranda
"Thanks for saving me money Laura love State Farm Jonathan Hendrix agency"
Profile photo of Mayra Martinez

Mayra Martinez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Martinez
"Thank you Jonathan Hendrix office for your help on getting us the best car insurance for our family. And thank you Laura for helping us as well."
Profile photo of Kayla Bartts

Kayla Bartts

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bartts
"I’ve been with them for over a year now and they are all very friendly and knowledgeable. They explain everything clearly. Joy has been great at answering any questions I have."
Profile photo of Travis Custer

Travis Custer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Custer
"Thank u state farm"
Profile photo of Keri Bright

Keri Bright

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Bright
"I would 10 out of 10 recommend Jonathan Hendrix State Farm! I was recently shopping for Home & Auto Insurance and reached out to Joy. She was very helpful and went above and beyond. She went over several options in detail, answered all my questions, and was very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Cydnie Koon

Cydnie Koon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cydnie Koon
"Laura made switching to State Farm easy! I loved how she was able to help save us money by switching to State Farm. She was thorough with explaining the coverages for our auto and home policy as well. I would definitely recommend her and Jonathan Hendrix’s team to anyone in the Enid area!"
Profile photo of Santos Jaramillo

Santos Jaramillo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Jaramillo
"Thanks state farm for helping me, laura"
Profile photo of Robert Mercado

Robert Mercado

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mercado
"I absolutely love this insurance and the people that work here! They are just great!!! Always go the extra mile to help me out on pricing and any questions I might have. Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Verna Smith

Verna Smith

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verna Smith
"Thanks State Farm Jonathan Hendrix for helping me."
Profile photo of Pedro Guerrero

Pedro Guerrero

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Guerrero
"Thanks for your help good service"
Profile photo of Bill Swinnea

Bill Swinnea

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Swinnea
"Laura provided excellent advice and answered all of our questions as she developed our auto and home insurance policies. The monthly premiums are very affordable and the insurance coverage is great. My wife and I are pleased to be State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Maria Flores

Maria Flores

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Flores
"Thank you state farm Jonathan Hendrix, For helping me with my insurance"
Profile photo of Vicente Lopez

Vicente Lopez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Lopez
"Thanks state fsrm for helping me with My truck ins i appreciate it"
Profile photo of NEFTALI MARQUEZ

NEFTALI MARQUEZ

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NEFTALI MARQUEZ
"Gracias por todo state farm muy bien en precios Jonathan Hendrix"
Profile photo of Hugo Carrillo Jr

Hugo Carrillo Jr

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Carrillo Jr
"Had a great experience talking to Joy and getting a workers comp policy quickly. She explained everything and made the process easy. Definitely consider talking to her for your business policies!"
Profile photo of Silvia Miranda

Silvia Miranda

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Miranda
"Just switch to Jonathan Hendrix from some other insurance and better coverage for the savings."
Profile photo of Kaylee S

Kaylee S

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee S
"I was contacted by joy and she was wonderful very nice took time out of her day just to help me get my insurance started I’ll be suggesting State Farm and ASK FOR JOY she will get you on track!"
Profile photo of Lauren Nelson

Lauren Nelson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Nelson
"I was recently paying way too much for auto insurance through Allstate. I contacted Joy at Jonathan Hendrix's office and they were so friendly and helpful and saved me so much money by switching to State Farm! Joy helped me get the best deals available while still paying almost $50 cheaper a MONTH than what I was originally paying. I highly recommend them! It was fast and easy! I'm one satisfied State Farm customer, thank you again! (:"
Profile photo of Jessica Cahoon

Jessica Cahoon

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cahoon
"Joy is amazing!! Go see her for all of your insurance needs!! She’s extremely knowledgeable and found me the best deal possible on auto insurance. Couldn’t be happier!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lynn Youngren

Cheryl Lynn Youngren

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lynn Youngren
"Absolutely deserve a five-star rating. Joy was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to listen to me. She found me the coverage that I requested. She took no for an answer when I didn't want something. Overall, it was a quick and pleasant experience switching insurance companies today! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Nicole Decker

Nicole Decker

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Decker
"Joy has been the best! Super friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Manuel Vega

Manuel Vega

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Vega
"Thanks state farm for helping me get more coverage and benfits"